Nuestros Contactos

Apartado Postal

281-1000

Teléfono

(506) 2240-8645

Fax

(506) 22975997

Nombre Extensión Correo
Jaqueline Portilla Leiva 11 recepcion@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Lorena Carballo Batista 12 direccionejecutiva@ingagr.or.cr
Karen Durán Salazar 44 kduran@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Alonso Varela Martínez 13 avarela@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Gustavo Adolfo Villalobos Vargas 32 gvillalobos@ingagr.or.cr
Kattia Méndez Mairena 35 kmendez@ingagr.or.cr
Evelyn Jiménez Salgado 23 ejimenez@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Christopher Mata Rivera 25 emata@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Elena Cordero Brenes 31 ecordero@ingagr.or.cr
Yancy Méndez Aguilar 33 ymendez@ingagr.or.cr
Guillermo Mata Sánchez 36 gmata@ingagr.or.cr
Mónica Zuñiga Pico 36 mzuniga@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Sussy Barquero Zamora 15 sbarquero@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Edgar Rojas Cabezas 26 erojas@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Keilyn Segura Quesada 34 ksegura@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Jorge Barboza Coto 18 jbarboza@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Joyce Carazo Chanto 22 jcarazo@ingagr.or.cr
María del Pillar Castillo Luna 21 mcastillo@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Fernando Guerrero Henderson 39 fguerrero@ingagr.or.cr
Xinia Robles Alarcón 42 xrobles@ingagr.or.cr
Kathia Vindas Campos 41 kvindas@ingagr.or.cr
Michael Garro Chavarría 43 mgarro@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Eleana Valverde Fernández 29 evalverde@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Mailyn Sandí Marín 37 msandi@ingagr.or.cr
Bryan Umaña Abarca 47 bumana@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Jonathan Molina Soto 30 jmolina@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Ana Cecilia Jiménez (Secretaría Técnica) 28 ajimenez@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Carlos Quesada Vargas 16 cquesada@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión Correo
Patricia Arias Cordero 24 parias@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Extensión
Walter Valerio / Cristian Reyes 46
Nombre Extensión
Oficial de Seguridad 20

Filiales

Nombre Número Correo
Brailin Ureña 2771-3721 bvalverde@ingagr.or.cr
Bernal Solis 2772-6107 bsolis@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Número Correo
Raquel Díaz 2710-2265 rdiaz@ingagr.or.cr
Nelson Delgado 2710-1740 narguedas@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Número Correo
Margarita Montero 2460-3922 mmontero@ingagr.or.cr
Erick Vargas 2460-8055 evargas@ingagr.or.cr
Nombre Número Correo
Adriana Álvarez 2666-2206 alopez@ingagr.or.cr
Minor Segnini 2666-9832 msegnini@ingagr.or.cr

Sede Central